UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN
         

Industrial Training Committee 2022

Chairperson:

Dr Sit Nam Weng
Deputy Dean (Student Development and Industrial Training)
Email: sitnw@utar.edu.my

Members:

Department

Coordinator

Committee

Agricultural and Food Science

Puan Azida Illyani (Agricultural Science)
Email: azida@utar.edu.my

Dr Ee Kah Yaw (Food Science)
Email: eeky@utar.edu.my

Biological Science
Dr Yap Moh Lan
Email: ymlan@utar.edu.my

Dr Shit Chong Seng
Email: scseng@utar.edu.my
Dr Goh Wei Lim (Biotechnology)
Email: wlgoh@utar.edu.my

Dr Wong Hann Ling (Microbiology)
Email: hlwong@utar.edu.my
Allied Health SciencesDr Annaletchumy Loganathan (Biomedical Science)
Email: annal@utar.edu.my

Encik Muhammad Zulhusni Bin Suhaimi (Dietetics) 
Email: zulhusni@utar.edu.my
Ms Fiona Lim Wei Ting
Email: limwt@utar.edu.my

Ms Saw Seow Hoon
Email: sawsh@utar.edu.my
Chemical ScienceDr Chai Tsun Thai (Biochemistry)
Email: chaitt@utar.edu.my

Dr Lim Chaw Jiang (Chemistry)
Email: limcj@utar.edu.my
Dr Anto Cordelia
Email: antoc@utar.edu.my

Ms Chang Chew Cheen 
Email: changcc@utar.edu.my
Physical and Mathematical ScienceMr Looi Sing Yan (Statistical Computing and Operations Research)
Email: looisy@utar.edu.my

Mr D Karunanithy (Logistics & International Shipping)
Email: karunanithy@utar.edu.my
Dr Lim Huai Tein 
Email: limhuait@utar.edu.my